Get in touch with the Macbuilt Construction team

You can call any Macbuilt branch around New Zealand free on:

0800 622 284

Auckland Head Office
09 420 4809
0800 622 284
auckland@macbuilt.co.nz
————————————————————
Macbuilt Steel Buildings Branches
Whangarei
whangarei@macbuilt.co.nz
————————————————————
Hamilton
hamilton@macbuilt.co.nz
————————————————————
Wellington
wellington@macbuilt.co.nz
————————————————————
Christchurch
christchurch@macbuilt.co.nz
————————————————————
Dunedin
dunedin@macbuilt.co.nz
————————————————————

If you have a general enquiry, please email us via the form below and one of the Macbuilt team will be in touch with you during the next working day.

If you would like us to quote or tender on a project you have, please go to our Get a Quote form so we can process your quote faster

Contact Macbuilt Construction

Your Name (required)

Best Contact Phone Number (required)

Your Email (required)

Details of your Enquiry

How Did You Hear About Macbuilt?
Google/Internet
Tradeshow
Macbuilt Client/Referral/Word of Mouth
Letter/Flyer
Saw a Macbuilt Building
Signage
Other